Kontakta oss

Ring och fråga mer!

Personal

Arto Kanto

Puh: 0400-691662 arto.kanto@kiirunatalot.fi

Försäljning: Norrbotten SWE

Jenni Palomaa

Tel: 0400-285564 jenni.palomaa@kiirunatalot.fi 

Kundtjänstingenjör, Försäljning

 

Hannu Koskinen

Puh: 040-5707707 hannu.koskinen@kiirunatalot.fi

Försäljning 

Valtteri Sonninen

Puh: 045-8936303
valtteri.sonninen@kiirunatalot.fi

Försäljning: Torneå

Juha-Pekka Arvola

Puh: 0400-357730
juha-pekka.arvola@kiirunatalot.fi

Försäljning 

Petri Huuki

Puh: 040-7080732 petri.huuki@kiirunatalot.fi 

Försäljning 

 

Jenni Palomaa

Tel: 0400-285564
jenni.palomaa@kiirunatalot.fi

Kundtjänstingenjör

Helinä Viitavaara

Tel: 0400 295 333
helina.viitavaara@kiirunatalot.fi

Kundtjänstingenjör

Pekka Mustajärvi

Tel: 040-1510703
pekka.mustajarvi@kiirunatalot.fi

Produktionschef

Ismo Säily

Tel: 040-5033180
ismo.saily@kiirunatalot.fi

Verkställande direktör

Sarianne Junno

Tel: 040-1245128
sarianne.junno@kiirunatalot.fi

Planering

Alina Korteniemi

Tel: 045 8090 260
alina.korteniemi@kiirunatalot.fi

Marknadsföring

Jorma Hilliaho

Tel: 0440-903690
jorma.hilliaho@kiirunatalot.fi

Planeringschef

Joel Viitavaara

Tel: 040-8372373
joel.viitavaara@kiirunatalot.fi

Arbetsledare

Juhani Viitavaara

Tel: 040-5149090
juhani.viitavaara@kiirunatalot.fi

Produktionschef

Lähetä meille viesti

Ring och fråga mer

Kiirunat Talot Oy

Kundtjänst: 0400-285564

Försäljning

Faktureringsadresser

Adress elektronisk faktura: 003727036273

Operatör: Pagero

Förmedlarens ID: 003723609900

Paperilaskut

Kiiruna Talot Oy
OVT 003727036273
PL 908
02066 DOCUSCAN

Tehdas

Husfabriken

Neulojankatu 9
95450 Tornio