OTA YHTEYTTÄ

OTA YHTEYTTÄ

Jätä yhteydenottopyyntö


Yhteystiedot

Myynti

Valtteri Sonninen

Valtteri Sonninen

045-8936303
valtteri.sonninen@kiirunatalot.fi

Tehtaanmyyjä. Lappi, Pohjois-Pohjanmaa, Kainuu

Eetu Sutinen

Eetu Sutinen

045-8793307
eetu.sutinen@kiirunatalot.fi

Myynti; PK-seutu, Uusimaa

Hannu Koskinen

Hannu Koskinen

040-5707707
hannu.koskinen@kiirunatalot.fi

Myynti; Keski-Suomi, Jyväskylä sekä Pirkanmaa, Tampere

Pentti Sutinen

Pentti Sutinen

045-8499980
pentti.sutinen@kiirunatalot.fi

Myynti; Häme, Kymenlaakso, Varsinais-Suomi, Myyntijohtaja

Arto Kanto

Arto Kanto

0400-691662
arto.kanto@kiirunatalot.fi

Myynti; Norrbotten SWE

Tehdas

Jenni Palomaa

Jenni Palomaa

p. 0400-285564
jenni.palomaa@kiirunatalot.fi

Asiakaspalveluinsinööri

Joel Viitavaara

Joel Viitavaara

p. 040-8372373
joel.viitavaara@kiirunatalot.fi

Työpäällikkö

Pekka Mustajärvi

Pekka Mustajärvi

p. 040-1510703
pekka.mustajarvi@kiirunatalot.fi

Tuotantopäällikkö

Ismo Säily

Ismo Säily

p. 040-5033180
ismo.saily@kiirunatalot.fi

Toimitusjohtaja

Sarianne Junno

Sarianne Junno

p. 040-1245128
sarianne.junno@kiirunatalot.fi

Suunnitelu

Jorma Hilliaho

Jorma Hilliaho

p. 0440-903690
jorma.hilliaho@kiirunatalot.fi

Suunnittelujohtaja

Juhani Viitavaara

Juhani Viitavaara

p. 040-5149090
juhani.viitavaara@kiirunatalot.fi

Tuotantojohtaja

Tampereen konttori

Tammelan puistokatu 22 A 17
33100 Tampere

Jyväskylän konttori

Asekatu 3, 2.krs
40100 Jyväskylä

Vantaan konttori

Pakkalankuja 7
01510 Vantaa

Tehdas

Neulojankatu 9
95450 Tornio

Laskutusosoitteet

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003727036273
Operaattori: Pagero
Välittäjän tunnus: 003723609900

Paperilaskut

Kiiruna Talot Oy
OVT 003727036273
PL 908
02066 DOCUSCAN

Tilaa talokirja

Tilaa talokirja


Hyväksyn tietosuojaehdot

Jätä yhteydenottopyyntö